Team

drs. Jaap Renkema

CEO & Founder | Dutch & European Patent Attorney
jaap.renkema@ipecunia.com

Masaoki Ishiguro

Japanese & European Patent Attorney
masaoki.ishiguro@ipecunia.com

ir. Wendy Dekker

Dutch & European Patent Attorney | Trademark & Design
wendy.dekker@ipecunia.com

Anneke Ouwerkerk-Renkema

Ger Lemmens

Sr. Certified Formalities Officer
ger.lemmens@ipecunia.com

Danny Bovens

Management Assistant
danny.bovens@ipecunia.com

Marion Limpens

Certified Formalities Officer | Secretary
marion.limpens@ipecunia.com

Maud Vergoossen

Certified Formalities Officer | Secretary
maud.vergoossen@ipecunia.com

 

Monique Clairbois

Marketing | Secretary
monique.clairbois@ipecunia.com

 

IPecunia® Patents BV

Hoofdkantoor:
Rijksweg Zuid 8
6131 AN Sittard

Kantoor Eindhoven:
Aalsterweg 191a
5644 RA Eindhoven

Postadres:
Postbus 593
6160 AN Geleen

T +31 46 411 39 90
F +31 46 411 39 91

info@ipecunia.com

Privacy & Disclaimer
Algemene Voorwaarden